Quiz Bowl

Get your teams together for the annual Quiz Bowl!

Representatives from each Athletic Training Education Program compete for the right to represent Wisconsin at the Annual GLATA Quiz Bowl. Teams should be made up of students who will be available to represent the state at next year’s GLATA meeting.

Click here to view the Team Entry Form.


2018 UW- La Crosse
2017 Carroll College
2016    UW-Eau Claire
2015     UW- Eau Claire
2014     UW-Oshkosh
2013    UW-Stevens Point
2012    UW-Oshkosh
2011     UW-Milwaukee
2010    UW-Oshkosh
2009   Concordia University
2008   UW-Oshkosh
2007    Concordia University
2006   Marquette University
2005    UW-Oshkosh
2004   UW-La Crosse
2003    UW-Oshkosh
2002    UW-Milwaukee
2001    UW- La Crosse
2000   UW- La Crosse